Citrix Workspace Master Class Bring Your Own Identity
Sep 11 2019

DATE
Sep 11, 2019 | 9:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM CEST & 11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT

Citrix Workspace Master Class

Bring Your Own Identity

Session 1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM CEST

Session 2
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT

In previous episodes of the Workspace Master Class, we saw how a user's primary identity allowed them to access virtual apps and desktops, SaaS and web, and mobile apps.

The user's primary identity is the key, allowing them access to their workspace where they can get work done. But what is the user's primary identity?

So far, we simply used Active Directory. But that is only the beginning. In this episode, our experts will go beyond the username and password of Active Directory. They will go beyond using P@ssword$. They will discuss topics like the following:

  • TOTP
  • Push
  • nFactor
  • FAS
  • Okta
  • CNIA

(If you don't know what these acronyms mean, then it is a good idea to attend)

Featured speakers

  • Dan Feller, Lead Architect, Citrix
  • Martin Zugec, Senior Architect, Citrix

Don’t miss any of these valuable presentations.

Sign up to receive regular updates and invitations for the Workspace Master Class webinar series. 

On-demand

If you missed one of the live webinars, or want to review or share content, you can access them on demand below.