Take the WAN superhighway to the cloud with SD-WAN
Oct 25 2018

DATE
Oct 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM CET/9am EST & 2pm EST/11am PST

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Take the WAN superhighway to the cloud with SD-WAN

Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST

Thursday, October 25, 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST

Azure or adopting Office 365, it’s time to look at SD-WAN to securely connect branch users and deliver and optimized experience that’s eases cloud and SaaS migration. This webinar will explain the advantages that Citrix SD-WAN brings to your Microsoft deployment including tools such as Microsoft Azure Virtual WAN and Office 365 performance.

In this session, you will learn how Citrix SD-WAN helps:

  • Securely connect branches to the cloud, SaaS, and the Internet
  • Optimize Office 365 connectivity and performance
  • Simplify and automate large-scale branch connectivity with Azure Virtual WAN
Speakers

Valerie DiMartino
Senior Product Marketing Manager

Sony Kogin
Principle Product Marketing, Managed Service Provider