Hybrid multi-cloud infrastructure for a modern application delivery
Dec 13 2018

DATE
Dec 13, 2018

Hybrid multi-cloud infrastructure for a modern application delivery

Session 1
Thursday, December 13, 2018
3pm CET/9am EST

Session 2
Thursday, December 13, 2018
11am PST/2pm EST

IT transformation, cloud, and new application development methods are changing the face of application delivery infrastructure. These new infrastructures require flexibility, security, and operational efficiency to uncover the true value to the business.

Join our webinar to learn more about the Citrix approach with focus on:

  • Changes driving infrastructure architects to evaluate application delivery networking
  • Framework for successful migration of your business
  • Strategic approaches to modern app delivery for hybrid multi-cloud and Cloud Native environments

Guest speakers

  • Robin Manke-Cassidy, Director, Product Marketing, Citrix
  • Dave Potter, Principal Technical Marketing Engineer, Citrix